07.05. The Supermoon and being mooned

Let me start by saying I love the Supermoon.  It looks so cool.
Perhaps I can use it to blame some recent grumpiness on…
I got so cranky in traffic on Saturday, beeping my horn, that some P-platers I tooted decided to show me their supermoon and threw me what we call a brown-eye at the next traffic lights.
Put things back in perspective.

I had a good giggle.

Two supermoons in one day. 
Awesome.

Did you have an amazing supemoon experience?

Source: instagr.am via Maree on Pinterest

One thought on “07.05. The Supermoon and being mooned

Leave a Reply

