20.04. That dress you have to have!

I like this dress. Like I really like it.
Kathy Novak was wearing it last night on SBS news.
So I tweeted SBS News to ask who the dress was by.
And it’s vintage. Oh, no. That means I can’t go and buy it.
What I know about the dress: she bought it at Di Nuovo in Paddington and it’s a Rachel Comey design.
If anyone can help me find out what the dress is called or track one down, I would be forever grateful!

Di Nuovo
92 William Street
Paddington

Oh, and Anton Enus checked the tag for Kathy. And tweeted me. That kind of made my night too!

6 thoughts on “20.04. That dress you have to have!

Leave a Reply

