24.03. Skiving off work and getting a Brow Wow

I really do love Sharon Lee. Yes it’s expensive, but she and her brow magicians really know how to shape.
So I try and go every so often to get my shape set up again.
I was able to sneak off at lunch time and get my brows wowed.
I love the ambience as well as the final product!

Sharon Lee Inc.

Level One
No. 1 Oxford Street
Paddington
NSW Sydney 2021
General Enquiries and Guest Bookings:
Within Australia
t. 1300 769 011

http://www.sharon-lee.com.au

Leave a Reply

